Heritage of India on the Maharajas’ Express

Heritage of India on the Maharajas’ Express

8 days Mumbai – Delhi

Mumbai • Ajanta Caves • Udaipur • Jodhpur • Bikaner • Jaipur • Ranthambore • Fatehpur Sikri • Agra • Delhi

The Maharajas’ Express promises to show you India like never before. On board are the best historians, celebrity chefs and guest lecturers to shed light on the nation’s history and capture its essence while you explore it. Choose from the following signature journeys.
Departure dates:
2016 – Saturday: 22 Oct, 19 Nov, 17 Dec.
2017 – Saturday: 14 Jan, 11 Feb, 11 Mar, 08 Apr.
Price to be advised. Contact Us for price and availability
Included in the tour cost:

  •   Accommodation in private cabin with en suite butler service included on the Maharajas’ Express.
  •   All meals, including tea, coffee and mineral water. The Maharajas’ Express includes house wine, beer and spirits in the dining car    and bar.
  •   Transport for sightseeing in a deluxe coach
  •   Entrance fees to monuments and museums
  •   Accompanying English speaking guide
  •   Applicable India Service and Commercial Taxes

Please note:
A 10% surcharge applies for departure during Christmas/New Year period.


Photo Gallery

Heritage of India on the Maharajas’ Express
Or perhaps you would prefer . .