Indian Splendour on the Maharajas’ Express

Indian Splendour on the Maharajas’ Express

8 days Delhi to Mumbai   A royal rail journey through the states of Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh.  Highlights include the Taj Mahal and Ranthambore National Park.

Delhi • Agra • Ranthambore • Jaipur • Bikaner • Jodhpur • Udaipur • Balasinor • Mumbai

Maharajas’ Express
The Maharajas’ Express promises to show you India like never before. On board are the best historians, celebrity chefs and guest lecturers to shed light on the nation’s history and capture its essence while you explore it. Choose from the following signature journeys.
Departure Dates:
2016 – Saturday: 15 Oct, 12 Nov, 10 Dec.
2017 – Saturday: 07 Jan, 04 Feb, 04 Mar, 01 Apr.
Tour costs: Please check with InterAsia for the best fare for the rail journey of your choice. Contact Us

Included in the tour cost:

  •   Accommodation in private cabin with en suite.  Butler service included on the Maharajas’ Express.
  •   All meals, including tea, coffee and mineral water. The Maharajas’ Express includes house wine, beer and spirits in the dining car    and bar.
  •   Transport for sightseeing in a deluxe coach
  •   Entrance fees to monuments and museums
  •   Accompanying English speaking guide
  •   3.09% Government of India Service Tax and, where applicable, a USD15 per person commercial tax.

Please note:
A 10% surcharge applies for departure during Christmas/New Year period.


Photo Gallery

Indian Splendour on the Maharajas’ Express
Or perhaps you would prefer . .